About Icon

Description

In order to use the app, you need to have a facebook account.

The app will remember your friends list for you and every time you open it, it will check if anything changed since last time. You will see if someone deleted you, or even if some friend deactivated or reactivated his/her profile. The app also calculates who likes and comments the most on your posts and gives you a list of your top followers.

DISCLAIMER:

The app is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by Facebook. This is not an official product and it should be used for entertainment purposes only!
All trademarks displayed on this applications are the property of their respective owners.

This app is free to download and use. However you can purchase a subscription to turn off the ads inside the app.

Current subscription price starts at USD 4.99/month. The prices may vary per countries and are subject to change without notice. Prices are clearly displayed in the app.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes account. Your subscription will automatically renew itself, unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You can switch off the auto-renewal any time after the purchase by going to your settings in the iTunes Store. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period.
If you don’t choose to purchase subscription, you can simply continue using and enjoy the app for free.

Be sure to read our privacy policy and terms and conditions:
https://hbrosgamestudio.com/privacy/
https://chasesvishtov3.wixsite.com/terms

iOS Store Category:

Primary: Entertainment

App Store

Privacy Policy

Total Ratings

880
5
680
4
91
3
52
2
23
1
35

Screenshots

Profile analyser for Facebook screenshot 1Profile analyser for Facebook screenshot 2Profile analyser for Facebook screenshot 3Profile analyser for Facebook screenshot 4Profile analyser for Facebook screenshot 5

Version History

Launched Jun 23, 2018 (over 2 years ago).

Releasing new versions every 2 months, on average.

Jun 16
2020
(Current)
Version 12

Minor bug fixes.

Apr 15
2020
Version 11

Minor bug fixes.

Feb 05
2020
Version 10

Small bug fixes and added Marketing URL

Jan 29
2020
Version 9

Small bug fixes

Dec 27
2019
Version 8

Fixed recent bug with displaying wrong name of person.

Sep 05
2019
Version 7

Small bug fixes

Aug 30
2019
Version 6

Small bug fixes.

Jul 05
2019
Version 5

New design, now the app is showing photos of the added/lost friends, new button to visit the profile of the relevant friend, added search box to filter the lists.

Apr 28
2019
Version 1.4

fixed recent bugs

Oct 17
2018
Version 1.3

Fixed compatibility issues with iOS 12.

Aug 04
2018
Version 1.1

Fixed bug with identifying deactivated/reactivated profiles.

Jun 23
2018
Version 1.0

Click to see more