About Icon

Description

You have your best memories on the phone and you are afraid of losing them?
This application allows you to automatically and at any time to upload all your photos in an private album on Facebook and accessible only to you;
so whatever happens to your phone your photos are safe and accessible at all times!

Facebook makes possible to upload unlimited photos (1000 for each album), with a resolution of up to 3Mpixel!
so You can then create your backups in a fast and easy way.

permission to accept in the first screen are simply requiring permits for upload pictures,
the application makes only this and not publish anything without consent, also, as indicated by the padlock,
only you will see the operations performed by the application.

Note: the photos that the application loads, will be seen only by you on your timeline as you can see the padlock on the top of the photo (which specifies protection "just me")

is recommended to use WiFi but can also use the phone connection.

if you like this app please rate it!
if you experience some problem, on some device fell free to contact me

support moving to SD.

This application is not affiliated with the Facebook company.

Google Play Store Category:

Primary: Applications

Secondary: Social

Google Play

Total Ratings

This app has not yet been rated.

Screenshots

Photo Backup screenshot 1Photo Backup screenshot 2Photo Backup screenshot 3Photo Backup screenshot 4Photo Backup screenshot 5Photo Backup screenshot 6Photo Backup screenshot 7Photo Backup screenshot 8

Version History

Launched Feb 06, 2015 (almost 6 years ago).

Releasing new versions every 6 months, on average.

Nov 11
2017
(Current)
Version 3.3

Nov 10
2017
Version 3.4

Support Oreo

Jun 26
2017
Version 3.2

New API Facebook

Apr 29
2017
Version 3.1

New API Facebook

Apr 24
2017
Version 2.12

Android N Compatibility

Nov 19
2016
Version 2.11

Android N Compatibility

Feb 06
2015
Version 2.10.1

2.9
Material Theme

Click to see more