About Icon

About & Pics

About Icon


Practice Kundalini Yoga meditation for Chakras system activation with spesial music for each chakra, Buddhistic sacral Om mantra and live candle.

The music specialy composed for each chakra with specific frequency and notes corresponding to chakras vibration.

The Om mantra performed by Tibetan monks in Buddhist temple and high quality, you can turn on this wonderful meditative sound as background to chakras melodies for more pleasent and deeper meditation process.

The live meditative flaming candle will create pleasant relaxing background for your meditation , it can also use for just relaxation or sleep as night light.

All seven chakras are available:

The first Chakra : Muladhara

The root chakra provides the foundation on which we build our life. It supports us in growing and feeling safe into exploring all the aspects of life. It is related to our feeling of safety and security, whether it’s physical or regarding our bodily needs or metaphorical regarding housing and financial safety. To sum it up, the first chakra questions are around the idea of survival and safety. The root chakra is where we ground ourselves into the earth and anchor our energy into the manifest world.

The second Chakra : Svadhisthana

The sacral chakra is associated with the realm of emotions. It’s the center of our feelings and sensations. It’s particularly active in our sexuality and the expression of our sensual and sexual desires.
Motivated by pleasure, it’s the driving force for the enjoyment of life through the senses, whether it’s auditory, through taste, touch, or sight. Opening your sacral chakra allows you to “feel” the world around and in us. As such, it’s an important chakra at the foundation of our feeling of well-being.

The third Chakra : Manipura

“Radiate your power in the world,” could say the solar plexus chakra. Characterized by the expression of will, personal power, and mental abilities, the energy of the third chakra or Manipura in Sanskrit is mobilized when we assert ourselves in the world. Discover its key characteristics and how to make the most of this powerful energy center.

The fourth Chakra : Anahata

The heart chakra, or Anahata in its original Sanskrit name, colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations. Explore what makes the essence of this chakra and how to unravel its powerful energy to enrich your life.

The fifth Chakra : Vishuddha

The Throat chakra is the fifth chakra. Located at the center of the neck at the level of the throat, it is the passage of the energy between the lower parts of the body and the head. The function of the Throat chakra is driven by the principle of expression and communication.

The sixth Chakra : Ajna

The third eye chakra is the sixth chakra. Located on the forehead, between the eyebrows, it is the center of intuition and foresight. The function of the third eye chakra is driven by the principle of openness and imagination.

The seventh Chakra : Sahasrara

The crown chakra is the seventh chakra. Located at the top of the head, it gives us access to higher states of consciousness as we open to what is beyond our personal preoccupations and visions. The function of the Crown chakra is driven by consciousness and gets us in touch with the universal.

Google Play Store Category:

Primary: Applications

Secondary: Libraries & Demo

Google Play

Privacy Policy

Total Ratings



Chakra Training screenshot 1Chakra Training screenshot 2Chakra Training screenshot 3Chakra Training screenshot 4Chakra Training screenshot 5Chakra Training screenshot 6Chakra Training screenshot 7Chakra Training screenshot 8

Version History

Launched Apr 27, 2018 (over 1 year ago).
May 02
Version 2.0

Apr 26
Version 1.0