About Icon

About & Pics

About Icon


Three kind of meditation by music and visualisation for the Anahata chakra:

* Kundalini Yoga meditation
* Tibetan singing Bowl meditation
* Solfeggio frequency 639 Hz
* Green color visualisation therapy (chromotherapy)

Stimulate your Anahata chakra energy by this tunes of your choice.

Anahata or heart chakra is the fourth primary chakra, according to Hindu Yogic, Shakta and Buddhist Tantric traditions. In Sanskrit, anahata means "unhurt, unstruck, and unbeaten". Anahata Nad refers to the Vedic concept of unstruck sound (the sound of the celestial realm). Anahata is associated with balance, calmness, and serenity.

Anahata is considered to be the seat of the Jivatman and Parashakti. In the Upanishads, this is described as a tiny flame inside the heart. Anahata is named as such because sages were believed to hear the sound (Anahata – comes with the striking of two objects together). It is associated with air, touch and the actions of the hands.

Anahata is associated with the ability to make decisions outside the realm of karma. In Manipura and below, man is bound by the laws of karma and fate. In Anahata one makes decisions ("follows one's heart") based on one's higher self, not the unfulfilled emotions and desires of lower nature. As such, it is known as the heart chakra. It is also associated with love and compassion, charity to others and psychic healing. Meditation on this chakra is said to bring about the following siddhis (abilities): he becomes a lord of speech, he is dear to women, his presence controls the senses of others, and he can leave and enter the body at will.

Google Play Store Category:

Primary: Applications

Secondary: Libraries & Demo

Google Play

Privacy Policy

Total Ratings



Anahata Heart Chakra screenshot 1Anahata Heart Chakra screenshot 2Anahata Heart Chakra screenshot 3Anahata Heart Chakra screenshot 4

Version History

Launched May 31, 2016 (about 3 years ago).

Releasing new versions every 11 months, on average.

Jan 05
Version 8.0

May 31
Version 7.0

Sep 25
Version 2.0

New Music.

May 31
Version 1.0

Click to see more