About Icon

About & Pics

About Icon

Description

Out Of Tune is a live music game where you compete to win a share of the prize. All you need to do is correctly identify 12 songs. The game is played Sunday - Thursday at 8p ET / 5p PT and 11p ET / 8p PT.

Google Play Store Category:

Primary: Games

Secondary: Music

Google Play

Total Ratings

This app has not yet been rated.

Screenshots

Out Of Tune - Live Music Game screenshot 1Out Of Tune - Live Music Game screenshot 2Out Of Tune - Live Music Game screenshot 3Out Of Tune - Live Music Game screenshot 4

Version History

Launched Oct 09, 2018 (over 1 year ago).

Releasing new versions every 13 days, on average.

Apr 09
2019
(Current)
Version 1.1.1904092052

Introducing: SQUADS!! New features include an address book with all your friends and the ability to see how they voted, forming a squad with your friends and playing and voting together in real time, and a highlighted chat from your squad members so that you never miss a beat!

Mar 31
2019
Version 1.1.1904011911

Minor bug fixes

Mar 11
2019
Version 1.1.1903111855

Minor bug fixes

Feb 27
2019
Version 1.1.1902261747

Minor bug fixes

Feb 03
2019
Version 1.0.1902041208

Minor bug fixes

Jan 02
2019
Version 1.0.1901022025

Minor bug fixes

Dec 19
2018
Version 1.0.1812192102

Minor bug fixes

Dec 11
2018
Version 1.0.1812111955

Minor bug fixes

Dec 05
2018
Version 1.0.1812061049

Minor bug fixes

Dec 02
2018
Version 1.0.1812031545

Minor bug fixes

Oct 25
2018
Version 0.9.1810261057

Minor bug fixes

Oct 23
2018
Version 0.9.1810241644

Minor bug fixes

Oct 22
2018
Version 0.9.1810231407

Minor bug fixes

Oct 14
2018
Version 0.9.1810141934

Minor bug fixes

Oct 08
2018
Version 0.9.1810091554

Initial public release.

Click to see more